Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: ChangefIT v3.01 & DeskfIT v2.01 Webinar

  1. Default ChangefIT v3.01 & DeskfIT v2.01 Webinar

    We will be presenting a 1-hour webcast in English on Friday, 28 April at 15:00 CET (Central European Time)(09:00 EST, 14:00 GMT). Immediate translation into Afrikaans and/or German will be available. In this presentation, we will be focusing on the changes in ChangefIT v3.00 and v3.01 as well as DeskfIT v2.00 and v2.01 released recently. Questions can be asked during and after the session (in English, German, or Afrikaans). Extra time after the session, if required, will be used to detail the ChangefIT/DeskfIT workflow, setup, etc., to new users of EcofIT products.

    It would be great if you would indicate if you are interested in attending and if you could indicate if you are already a EcofIT product user.

    We will be using Teamviewer for the presentation. A link to the (free) download of Teamviewer will be provided 15 minutes before the start as well as the connection ID.

    Watch this thread for registration details.
    Regards

    Kit

  2. Default

    Hello,

    Please join the meeting, by clicking on this link:
    https://go.teamviewer.com/v12/m98216399

    Meeting ID: m98-216-399

    Dial: 0844 473 7400 (0.07 ₤/min) to join the conference call.
    Your conference PIN: 98 216 399

    In order to get a list of all call-in numbers copy the following URL and paste it into your web browser's address bar:
    http://www.teamviewer.com/link/?url=301635


    Regards,
    Deon A von Blerk


    www.teamviewer.com - Easy online meeting & screen sharing
    Regards

    Kit

Thread Information

Users Browsing this Thread

There are currently 1 users browsing this thread. (0 members and 1 guests)

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •